## COURT-I

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 107, 125, 126, 123, 124 & 135 of 2013

Dated: 29th October, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal No. 107 of 2013

The Tata Power Co. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

**Appeal No. 125 of 2013** 

Indian Hotel & Restaurant Assn. & Anr. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra State Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Anurag Sharma

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini for Tata Power

Appeal No. 126 of 2013

Bharti Airtel Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Prerna Privadarshini for Tata Power

Appeal No. 123 of 2013

**Shopping Centres Association of** 

India (SCAI) Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra State Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

## Appeal No. 124 of 2013

Retailers Association of India .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra State Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Shikhil Suri

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1

Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini for Tata Power

Appeal No. 135 of 2013 & IA 200 of 2013

MIDC Moral Industries Association .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini for Tata Power

## **ORDER**

At the request of the learned Counsel for the Respondents, post the matter for further hearing on 5<sup>th</sup> December, 2013.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

js/vt